1 October, 2017


Error message

  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/customer/www/killswitch.pk/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/customer/www/killswitch.pk/public_html/includes/common.inc).
Event: Ashura The Day of Ashura is on the tenth day of Muharram in the Islamic calendar and marks a very important day as martyrdom of Hussain Ibn Ali is observed. Government ban mobile services to avoid any act of violence and terrorism in the country. Cities Name: Karachi, Hyderabad, Sukkur, Shaheed Benazirabad, Khaipur, Larkana, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Kohat, Multan, Rahim Yar Khan, Peshawar, Gujranwala, Gujrat, Sialkot, Sargodha, Attock, Skardu, Ghanche, Gilgit, Bhimber, Mirpur, Kotli, Rawalpindi, Jehlum, Bhukkur, Quetta, Chakwal, Haripur, Abbotabad, Bahawalnagar, Jhang Source: https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/09/mobile-phone-service-suspended-different-cities/
Kill Switch 2017 Timeline